timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
523 1 2444
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 1st May 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Saturday 20th February 2021

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021