timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
443 1 2131
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Saturday 8th July 2017