RDTechy Avatar

RDTechy

"Gamer, Freelance Journalist, YouTuber & Supporter of Indie Games. Uploads every Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday at 12:00 Noon GMT! "
65 0 2080
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Thursday 12th September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019