Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
166 1 2465
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Friday 1st September 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017

Friday 27th January 2017

Thursday 19th January 2017

Wednesday 18th January 2017

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Thursday 29th December 2016

Wednesday 28th December 2016