MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
242 0 3559
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 18th November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017

Friday 16th June 2017