Blair Avatar

Blair

"that bitch"
48 0 670
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Sunday 29th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019