Re-live old memories and create new ones in the first of this brand new PC collection of classic titles from the golden era of the SEGA MEGA DRIVE!

Includes a great range of top-quality, iconic moments in gaming history from Sonic The Hedgehog to Ecco The Dolphin and Golden Axe.

You can now experience these fantastic single and multi-player titles in with new keyboard control for ultimate involvement!

Volume 1 features the following titles:

• Sonic the Hedgehog

• Ecco the Dolphin

• Golden Axe

• Altered Beast

• Comix Zone

• Gain Ground

• Shinobi III

• Vectorman

• Crack Down

• Space Harrier II