FLIPS Percy Jackson will include all five books from the fantasy series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, along with two bonus titles, offering fans a new perspective on the action-packed tales of the modern teenage Demigod, whose mother is a mortal and whose father is the Greek God Poseidon. Titles include:

  • The Lightning Thief

  • The Sea of Monsters

  • The Titan's Curse

  • The Battle of the Labyrinth

  • The Last Olympian

  • The Demigod Files

  • Tales of the Greek Heroes by Roger Green.