Street Fighter V will be expanding the main roster soon and the new fighters joining the party are Street Fighter Alpha's Rose and Street Fighter III's Oro. What's more, Capcom have also scheduled a special live stream where they will show off both of these characters in their Street Fighter V version. Great news indeed!



The Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Spring Update will take on April 6 at 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 23:00 BST and you'll be able to watch the live stream via the official Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube channels. The presentation will give us an in-depth look at Rose, showing off all of her abilities, including all of her Soul Power attacks. On top of that, we will also see the first SFV glimpse of the boneless Oro before arriving as a part of SFV's fifth and final season of content.


Street Fighter V: Champion Edition is now available on PS4 and PC.