The first DLC for Nine Dots Studio's fantasy RPG, Outward, is now available on Xbox One and PS4.

The new DLC offers players two new skil trees, a new region to explore, new faction questline and new game systems. You can find the list below the launch trailer:

From New Skills, Enchantments, New weapon type (The Gauntlets) to terrifying Dungeons and blood thirsty creatures, you're going to be busy for a while in the world of Aurai!
  • Corruption

    The level of corruption affects you in different ways and if you can't shake it you could meet an untimely end. The world just got a whole lot scarier!

  • Enchantments

    Weapons, trinkets and armors will now be able to be changed with the new enchanting system!

  • New Skill Trees and Status Effects

    2 new skill trees (The Hex Mage and The Speedster) and reality twisting status effects for your character! That can completely change your gameplay!

  • New Weapon Type (The Gauntlets)

    Deliver a flurry of punches to your enemies and put them firmly back in their place!

  • Dungeons

    Great rewards await those who venture forth within the depths of these deadly, mysterious and interconnected dungeons!