Sony Interactive Entertainment have announced that PS Now is now available in seven additional European countries. As of this point, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, Denmark, and Norway have been added to the list alongside Germany, UK, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Luxemburg, and Ireland. Of course, we expect this trend to continue in the near future as well!

Make sure you check out the full March 2019 update video down below: