In a blog post on the Irrational games blog they have announced details of the upcoming Bioshock Infinite soundtrack that is available with some versions of the game:

"One of the perks each fan will receive with their Ultimate Songbird Edition or Premium Edition is the official BioShock Infinite Soundtrack. Gary Schyman, the original composer for previous BioShock titles, has returned to the composer's chair once again for BioShock Infinite. In addition, the soundtrack will introduce a unique song performed by voice actors Troy Baker (Booker DeWitt) and Courtnee Draper (Elizabeth).

Here on, we've embedded a special behind-the-scenes clip of Troy and Courtnee performing part of "Will the Circle Be Unbroken" in the studio, so click play to hear a sneak preview."

There's still time to place your pre-order for the Ultimate Songbird or Premium Edition if you want your own copy of the soundtrack. For the full track list, see below:

1. Introduction (K. Levine)

Performed by Oliver Vaquer, Jennifer Hale, Troy Baker

2. Welcome to Columbia (G. Schyman, J. Bonney)

3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - choral version (A. Habershon, C. Gabriel)

Arranged by Marc Lacuesta

Maureen Murphy - vocal soloist

4. Lighter Than Air (G.Schyman)

5. Lutece (G. Schyman)

6. The Battle For Columbia I (G. Schyman, J. Bonney)

7. The Girl In The Tower (G.Schyman)

8. Elizabeth (G.Schyman)

9. The Songbird (G. Schyman)

10. Rory O'More/Saddle The Pony (S. Lover/anon.)

Rodney Miller - fiddle

Elvie Miller - piano, accordion

David Porter - guitar

11. The Battle For Columbia II (G. Schyman)

12. The Readiness Is All (K. Levine, J. Bonney)

13. Lions Walk With Lions (G. Schyman)

14. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (A. Habershon, C. Gabriel)

Courtnee Draper - vocal

Troy Baker - guitar

15. Unintended Consequences (G. Schyman)

16. The Battle For Columbia III (G. Schyman)

17. Family Reunion (G. Schyman)

18. Solace (S. Joplin)

Duncan Watt - piano

19. The Battle For Columbia IV (G. Schyman)

20. The Battle For Columbia V (G. Schyman)

21. Let Go (G. Schyman)

22. Doors (G. Schyman)

23. The Girl For The Debt (G. Schyman)

24. Back In The Boat (G. Schyman)

25. AD (G. Schyman)

26. Smothered (G. Schyman)

27. Baptism (G. Schyman, J. Bonney)

28. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - full version (A. Habershon, C. Gabriel)

Courtnee Draper - vocal

Troy Baker - guitar"