Warner Bros. have announced Batman: Arkham City - The Album, which will be releasing on October 4th on Watertower Music, two weeks before the game goes on sale.

The album features varied artists such as Panic! At The Disco and Coheed and Cambria and each artist is described as "approaching their contributions to the album with their own unique interpretations of the stories surrounding Batman".

The album comes with 11 tracks, 12 if you purchase the Collectors Edition of the game that comes with a download code for the album along with additional bonus content.

Check out the track listing below:

1. Panic! At The Disco - Mercenary

2. Coheed and Cambria - Deranged

3. The Duke Spirit - Creature

4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Shadow On The Run

5. Blaqk Audio - Afterdark

6. The Raveonettes - Oh, Stranger

7. ††† (Crosses) - The Years

8. The Damned Things - Trophy Widow

9. Daughtry - Drown In You

10. The Boxer Rebellion - Losing You

11. Serj Tankian - Total Paranoia

Bonus Collector's Edition track:

12. A Place to Bury Strangers - In The Shadow

Batman: Arkham City will launch on October 21st in the UK and October 18th in the US.