Nordic Games has announced the tracklist for We Dance, the new game in its 'We' family of games, with 40 tracks available from launch.

"These tracks have been meticulously selected to get people off their butts and onto their feet playing We Dance," said Nik Blower, sales and marketing director, Nordic Games. "Everyone will recognise the songs whether they're aged seven or 70."

The tracks available in the game are:

A.R. Rahman feat. The Pussycat DollsJai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
Ace of BaseDon't Turn Around
AgnesRelease Me
Axwell feat. Max'CI Found U
B-52sLove Shack
Baby DLet Me Be Your Fantasy
Barry ManilowCopacabana (At the Copa)
Basement JaxxWhere's Your Head At?
Basshunter feat. DJ Mental Theo's BazzheadzNow You're Gone
BlueOne Love
Carl DouglasKung Fu Fighting
Chamillionaire feat. Krayzie BoneRidin'
Chuckie & LMFAOLet The Bass Kick In Miami Girl
Donna SummerI Feel Love
Fatboy SlimThe Rockafeller Skank
Fedde Le GrandPut Your Hands Up 4 Detroit
Gipsy KingsBamboleo
Jay Sean feat. Lil WayneDown
Jive BunnyLet's Twist Again
Junior SeniorMove Your Feet
Kid CudiDay 'n' Night
Kool & The GangJungle Boogie
Los Del RioMacarena
MC HammerU Can't Touch This
OK Go!Here It Goes Again
OutkastHey Ya!
Pixie LottBoys And Girls
PuretoneAddicted To Bass
Room 5 feat. Oliver CheathamMake Luv
Rose RoyceCar Wash
Sergio Mendes feat. The Black Eyed PeasMas Que Nada
S-ExpressTheme From S-Express
Sister SledgeHe's The Greatest Dancer
Snap!Rhythm Is A Dancer
Spice GirlsSpice Up Your Life
SurvivorEye Of The Tiger
The SaturdaysForever Is Over
The Village PeopleYMCA
WhigfieldSaturday Night