Electronic Arts have revealed the 16 songs that make up the in-game music soundtrack for NBA LIVE 06. Artists that feature in the game include The Black Eyed Peas, Q-Tip featuring Busta Rhymes, Fort Minor, Jurassic 5, Tego Calderón and exclusive tracks from Bishop Lamont featuring Chevy Jones, Chamillionaire, N.O.R.E. and Spider Loc.

"With its rock, indie and latin influences, the music in NBA LIVE 06 is an unparalleled collection of songs that demonstrate the new sound of hip-hop," said Steve Schnur, Worldwide Executive of Music and Music Marketing at EA.

The complete song list includes:

# Afu-Ra - God of Rap

# Bishop Lamont featuring Chevy Jones - We Got Next **

# Black Eyed Peas - My Style

# Chali 2na featuring Anthony Hamilton - Don't Stop

# Chamillionaire - Grind Time **

# Fort Minor - Remember The Name

# Jae Millz - Streetz Melting

# Jurassic 5 - In The House

# Lupe Fiasco - Tilted

# M.I.A. - Bucky Done

# N.O.R.E. featuring GemStar and Big Mato - Deportes EA **

# Q-Tip featuring Busta Rhymes - For The Nasty

# Spider Loc - Elementary **

# Stat Quo - Like Dat

# Tego Calderón - Mil Cosas **

# The Perceptionists - Let's Move