timelord1 Avatar


"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
395 1 1911
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 26th October 2016

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Thursday 8th September 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Sunday 21st August 2016

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Tuesday 28th June 2016

Friday 10th June 2016

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Tuesday 7th June 2016