timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
328 1 1464
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 16th December 2014

Thursday 11th December 2014

Wednesday 10th December 2014

Friday 5th December 2014

Thursday 4th December 2014

Monday 1st December 2014

Sunday 30th November 2014

Saturday 29th November 2014

Friday 28th November 2014

Thursday 27th November 2014