timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
335 1 1546
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 21st March 2015

Sunday 15th March 2015

Sunday 8th March 2015

Thursday 5th March 2015

Wednesday 4th March 2015

Sunday 1st March 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015

Friday 27th February 2015

Monday 23rd February 2015

Sunday 22nd February 2015