timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
432 1 2107
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 26th June 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Thursday 23rd March 2017

Wednesday 22nd March 2017