timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
316 1 1371
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 23rd August 2014

Tuesday 19th August 2014

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Sunday 10th August 2014

Thursday 7th August 2014

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Sunday 3rd August 2014

Saturday 2nd August 2014

Friday 1st August 2014

Thursday 31st July 2014