timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
348 1 1648
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Thursday 16th July 2015

Tuesday 14th July 2015

Thursday 9th July 2015

Wednesday 8th July 2015

Monday 6th July 2015

Sunday 5th July 2015

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Wednesday 24th June 2015

Sunday 21st June 2015

Friday 19th June 2015