timelord1 Avatar

timelord1

"a mature casual gamer and a sometime reviewer for this site. Also a keen Role Player and aspiring author of RPG scenarios/fiction. Long time sci fi/comic book fan as well"
419 1 2095
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Thursday 23rd March 2017

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Wednesday 8th March 2017

Sunday 5th March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017