ServiusTheBear Avatar

ServiusTheBear

"Been a gamer since I was 10. 18 years ago. Have large amount of games. I know what I want in a game. Weather it be RPG, FPS and Strat."
34 0 270
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 31st December 2012

Saturday 29th December 2012

Friday 28th December 2012

Thursday 27th December 2012

Sunday 11th November 2012

Saturday 10th November 2012

Friday 9th November 2012

Thursday 8th November 2012

Monday 30th July 2012

Tuesday 24th January 2012