ServiusTheBear Avatar

ServiusTheBear

"Been a gamer since I was 10. 18 years ago. Have large amount of games. I know what I want in a game. Weather it be RPG, FPS and Strat."
35 0 279
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 17th September 2013

Sunday 10th February 2013

Saturday 9th February 2013

Monday 31st December 2012

Saturday 29th December 2012

Friday 28th December 2012

Thursday 27th December 2012

Sunday 11th November 2012

Saturday 10th November 2012

Friday 9th November 2012