ServiusTheBear Avatar

ServiusTheBear

"Been a gamer since I was 10. 18 years ago. Have large amount of games. I know what I want in a game. Weather it be RPG, FPS and Strat."
34 0 270
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 1st October 2013

Monday 30th September 2013

Sunday 29th September 2013

Tuesday 24th September 2013

Sunday 22nd September 2013

Friday 20th September 2013

Wednesday 18th September 2013

Tuesday 17th September 2013

Sunday 10th February 2013

Saturday 9th February 2013