ServiusTheBear Avatar

ServiusTheBear

"Been a gamer since I was 10. 18 years ago. Have large amount of games. I know what I want in a game. Weather it be RPG, FPS and Strat."
34 0 270
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Thursday 12th June 2014

Monday 9th June 2014

Saturday 7th June 2014

Friday 6th June 2014

Thursday 5th June 2014

Wednesday 4th June 2014

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Monday 2nd June 2014

Sunday 1st June 2014

Saturday 10th May 2014