Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
140 1 2204
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 25th April 2015

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Sunday 19th April 2015

Friday 17th April 2015

Thursday 16th April 2015

Wednesday 15th April 2015

Tuesday 14th April 2015

Monday 9th March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Thursday 5th March 2015