Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
109 1 563
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Saturday 16th November 2013

Wednesday 13th November 2013

Sunday 10th November 2013

Saturday 9th November 2013

Tuesday 5th November 2013

Monday 4th November 2013

Sunday 3rd November 2013

Monday 28th October 2013

Sunday 27th October 2013

Saturday 26th October 2013