Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
135 1 2040
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 15th July 2014

Saturday 12th July 2014

Friday 11th July 2014

Monday 16th June 2014

Sunday 8th June 2014

Saturday 7th June 2014

Tuesday 27th May 2014

Monday 26th May 2014

Friday 23rd May 2014

Thursday 22nd May 2014