Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
148 1 2311
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 4th January 2016

Sunday 6th December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Wednesday 18th November 2015

Tuesday 17th November 2015

Thursday 12th November 2015

Thursday 5th November 2015

Wednesday 4th November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015

Friday 30th October 2015