Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
138 1 2124
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 15th December 2014

Sunday 14th December 2014

Saturday 13th December 2014

Wednesday 10th December 2014

Monday 8th December 2014

Sunday 7th December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Monday 1st December 2014

Saturday 29th November 2014