Plipster Avatar

Plipster

"I'm the guy that writes the really short reviews. I rule."
141 1 2245
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Tuesday 30th June 2015

Monday 29th June 2015

Sunday 28th June 2015

Saturday 27th June 2015

Friday 26th June 2015

Thursday 25th June 2015

Wednesday 24th June 2015

Tuesday 23rd June 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015