MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
181 0 3281
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Thursday 20th August 2015

Friday 7th August 2015

Thursday 30th July 2015

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Sunday 19th July 2015

Saturday 11th July 2015

Friday 10th July 2015

Sunday 5th July 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015

Wednesday 27th May 2015