MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
169 0 3225
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 4th March 2015

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Monday 2nd March 2015

Sunday 1st March 2015

Friday 27th February 2015

Saturday 21st February 2015

Wednesday 18th February 2015

Tuesday 17th February 2015

Sunday 15th February 2015

Friday 13th February 2015