MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
212 0 3508
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Thursday 9th February 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017

Friday 27th January 2017

Monday 23rd January 2017

Thursday 19th January 2017

Thursday 12th January 2017

Monday 9th January 2017