MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
219 0 3521
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Friday 7th April 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017

Thursday 9th February 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017