MushThePainter Avatar


"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
181 0 3314
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Friday 13th November 2015

Sunday 8th November 2015

Friday 23rd October 2015

Wednesday 21st October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Friday 16th October 2015

Thursday 15th October 2015

Thursday 8th October 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Friday 25th September 2015