MushThePainter Avatar

MushThePainter

"Hi, my name is Curtis, I live in NY with my wife(and baby boy on the way), I have a Playstation 3, I like to play fps, action adventure, rpg, and a few sports and racing games, I work as a developmental aide taking care of the mentally challenged, besides gaming I enjoy watching wrestling and going to live events"
166 0 3152
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 3rd November 2014

Thursday 30th October 2014

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Saturday 18th October 2014

Friday 3rd October 2014

Thursday 2nd October 2014

Monday 15th September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014

Tuesday 9th September 2014

Sunday 31st August 2014