Jelson975 Avatar

Jelson975

"Check Me Out :D https://www.youtube.com/user/Jelson975x"
250 0 2399
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Thursday 29th June 2017

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Monday 26th June 2017

Sunday 25th June 2017