Gorbash Avatar

Gorbash

"Guest reviewer for this awesome site, game addict, anime fiend and loving of all things rock."
231 0 4348
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 21st January 2015

Tuesday 20th January 2015

Monday 19th January 2015

Sunday 18th January 2015

Sunday 4th January 2015

Wednesday 31st December 2014

Tuesday 30th December 2014

Monday 29th December 2014

Sunday 28th December 2014

Wednesday 24th December 2014