Gorbash Avatar

Gorbash

"Guest reviewer for this awesome site, game addict, anime fiend and loving of all things rock."
226 0 4192
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Monday 15th September 2014

Sunday 14th September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014

Friday 12th September 2014

Wednesday 10th September 2014

Thursday 4th September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Monday 25th August 2014

Sunday 24th August 2014