Gorbash Avatar

Gorbash

"Guest reviewer for this awesome site, game addict, anime fiend and loving of all things rock."
277 0 4999
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Wednesday 22nd June 2016

Tuesday 21st June 2016

Saturday 18th June 2016

Monday 30th May 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

Monday 23rd May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

Friday 20th May 2016

Monday 16th May 2016