Gorbash Avatar

Gorbash

"Guest reviewer for this awesome site, game addict, anime fiend and loving of all things rock."
224 0 4125
Following Followers Gaming Log Entries

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Saturday 19th July 2014

Thursday 17th July 2014

Wednesday 16th July 2014

Tuesday 15th July 2014

Sunday 13th July 2014

Saturday 12th July 2014

Friday 11th July 2014

Thursday 10th July 2014

Wednesday 9th July 2014