[Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 2]


There is a new movie showing some of the contents of the recently released downloadable content 1 - Another link to poke!


There are some new screenshots showing the contents of DLC1 - Move to this link now, soldier!

[The Bard's Tale]


We're holding a live chat with Brian Fargo, CEO of InXile, the developers of the game on 15th March at 19:00 CET (1PM EST, 10AM PST):

Server Type: beyondIRC (irc.beyondirc.net)

Channel: #BardsTale

Alternately you can use the ubi.chat:

1.Go to the Ubi Chat program

2. Enter a username (whichever you wish)

3. Select the BardsTale Channel.

So what are you waiting for, put that date in your diaries folks!